Geschäftsleitung

Jochen Browa
Tel.: 03773/506-100
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: j.browa@wittigsthal.de


Personalmanagement

Gerald Jonas
Tel.: 03773/506-103
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: g.jonas@wittigsthal.de

 


Leiter Marketing & Verkauf

Robert Scheu
Tel.: 03773/506-109
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: r.scheu@wittigsthal.de 


Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung

Elke Förster
Tel.: 03773/506-108
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: elke.foerster@wittigsthal.de

Jana Götz
Tel.: 03773/506-107
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: jana.goetz@wittigsthal.de

Anja Klesel
Tel.: 03773/506-128
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: a.klesel@wittigsthal.de 


Reklamationsbearbeitung & Kundenbetreuung

Hana Blahova
Tel.: 03773/506-126
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: h.blahova@wittigsthal.de

Sven Kunath
Tel.: 03773/506-127
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: s.kunath@wittigsthal.de


Stammdatenpflege

Frank Riemasch
Tel.: 03773/506-131
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: f.riemasch@wittigsthal.de

Jana Götz
Tel.: 03773/506-107
Email: jana.goetz@wittigsthal.de


Marketing

Peter Billeb
Tel.: 03773/506-129
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: p.billeb@wittigsthal.de


Leiter Einkauf & Technik

Mathias Brandt
Tel.: 03773/506-209
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: m.brandt@wittigsthal.de 


Einkauf / Warenmanagement

Jana Morgenstern
Tel.: 03773/506-204
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: jana.morgenstern@wittigsthal.de

Sandra Hahn
Tel.: 03773/506-205
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: sandra.hahn@wittigsthal.de


Technik

Markus Förster
Tel.: 03773/506-215
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: m.foerster@wittigsthal.de

Erik Lorenz
Tel.: 03773/506-210
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: e.lorenz@wittigsthal.de 

Sascha Weiß 
Tel.: 03773/506-212
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: s.weiss@wittigsthal.de 

Martin Lenk 
Tel.: 03773/506-213
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: m.lenk@wittigsthal.de 


Qualitätsmanagement

Jörg Hilbig 
Tel.: 03773/506-218
Fax: 03773/506-222
Email: j.hilbig@wittigsthal.de